sombrero

Design my Trip

When it comes to our Latin American holidays, the possibilities are almost endless. Tell us more about your holiday aspirations and a travel expert will be in touch to help design your perfect trip.

Opening hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Special Opening hours

  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020: 9am - 6pm
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020: Closed
  • Fri 25th Dec 2020: Closed
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020: Closed
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020: Closed
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020: 10am - 5pm
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020: 10am - 5pm
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020: 10am - 5pm
  • Fri 1st Jan 2021: Closed
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021: Closed

Give Us a Call

We'd love to chat

Visit Us

401 King Street,
London,
W6 9NJ

Tell us about your travel plans and places you wish to visit:

*Required Fields

What do you enjoy most when travelling?

What type of accommodation do you prefer?

When are you looking to travel?

Further Details

What is your ideal budget per person?

Contact Details

Papagaio

Your edit for Latin American inspiration

Our exciting range of articles on Latin America explore everything from iconic destinations and lesser-known cultural gems to delicious traditional recipes. You’ll also find exclusive travel tips, first-hand client reviews and the chance to get your personal questions answered by our travel experts.

View Extraordinary Inspiration
  • cus-perac002-perar001-peru-cusco-free

    Ask the Expert

    What’s appropriate footwear for walking the Inca Trail?

    Learn more
  • Rio-sunset

    Top Hits

    Top 5 places to have a caipirinha in Rio

    Learn more
  • CUB_Che Guevara mural

    Ask the Expert

    Advice on perfect holiday to Cuba

    Learn more